Your Current Committee

Club    Role / Name Phone Email Address
President
Sue Moreland
0425 711 364 president@hprtc.org.au
Secretary
Lenelle Thomsen
0413 410 091 secretary@hprtc.org.au
Treasurer
Tanya Dearsley
0417 381 863 treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Vice President
Mal McDonald
0407 303 407 vice.president@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Secretary
Shaun Mitchell
0418 531 421 assistant.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Treasurer
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374 assistant.treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Junior Convenor
James Wutherspoon
0407 357 318 juniors@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Junior Convenor
Luke Humphris
0409 905 366 juniors@hprtc.org.au
IT Officer
Shaun Mitchell
0418 531 421 assistant.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Maintenance Convenor
Mal McDonald
0407 303 407 maintenance@hprtc.org.au
Membership and Key Registrar
Chris Wishart
0401 722 040  key@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep
Don Hamilton
0414 538 336 night1@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep
Chris Wishart
0401 722 040  night@hprtc.org.au
Mid Week Ladies Rep
Ros Brereton
9729 3259 ladies@hprtc.org.au
Saturday Social
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374  
Men’s Social Rep
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374  
General Committee
Pat Brewer
 
General Committee
Chris Hall
0414 355 606  
Head Coach Appointed
Ben Longridge
0413 619 028 coach@hprtc.org.au