Your Current Committee

Club    Role / Name Phone Email Address
President
Sue Moreland
0425 711 364 president@hprtc.org.au
Secretary
TBA
secretary@hprtc.org.au
Treasurer
Tanya Dearsley
0417 381 863 treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Club Coach
Ben Longridge
0413 619 028 coach@hprtc.org.au
Junior Convenor
Tim Allsop
0418 124 254 juniors@hprtc.org.au
Vice President
Mal McDonald
 9870 5889 vice.president@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Treasurer
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374 assistant.treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Secretary & IT Officer
Shaun Mitchell
0418 531 421 assistant.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Social Secretary
Elizabeth Sloan
9720 9405 Social.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Maintenance Convenor
Mal McDonald
9870 5889 maintenance@hprtc.org.au
My Tennis Rep & Key Registrar
Chris Wishart
9729 3662  key@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep
Don Hamilton
9729 4491 night1@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep
Chris Wishart
9729 3662  night@hprtc.org.au
Mid Week Ladies Rep
Ros Brereton
9729 3259 ladies@hprtc.org.au
Friday Social Rep
Barb Young
9789 1099  
Friday Social Rep
Dr Glen Chandler
9870 2313
Saturday Social
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374
Men’s Social Rep
Graham Tippett
 9899 4114
General Committee
Bob Mcmillan
9893 2425
General Committee
Chris Hall
9729 3214