Your Current Committee

Club    Role / Name Phone Email Address
President
Sue Moreland
0425 711 364 president@hprtc.org.au
Secretary
Lenelle Thomsen
0413 410 091 secretary@hprtc.org.au
Treasurer
Tanya Dearsley
0417 381 863 treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Club Coach
Ben Longridge
0413 619 028 coach@hprtc.org.au
Junior Convenor
Tim Allsop
0418 124 254 juniors@hprtc.org.au
Vice President
Mal McDonald
0407 303 407 vice.president@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Treasurer
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374 assistant.treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Secretary & IT Officer
Shaun Mitchell
0418 531 421 assistant.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Social Secretary
Elizabeth Sloan
9720 9405 Social.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Maintenance Convenor
Mal McDonald
0407 303 407 maintenance@hprtc.org.au
My Tennis Rep & Key Registrar
Chris Wishart
0401 722 040  key@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep
Don Hamilton
0414 538 336 night1@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep
Chris Wishart
0401 722 040  night@hprtc.org.au
Mid Week Ladies Rep
Ros Brereton
9729 3259 ladies@hprtc.org.au
Friday Social Rep
Barb Young
9789 1099  
Friday Social Rep
Dr Glen Chandler
9870 2313  
Saturday Social
Peter O’Connor
0417 144 374  
Men’s Social Rep
Graham Tippett
 0409 724 818  
General Committee
Bob McMillan
0402 572 009  
General Committee
Chris Hall
0414 355 606